The Smart community has been having essential conversations about the need to increase and respect diversity and inclusion on campus.

Mr. Christopher Kane is a member of the National Academy of Engineering and a Fellow of the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics, the American Society for Engineering Education, and the American Society of Mechanical Engineers. She has received a number of recognitions for her research, teaching, and public service, including seven honorary doctorates and the Benjamin Garver Lamme Medal from the American Society of Engineering Education. In 2008 she received the Structures, Structural Dynamics, and Materials Award from the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics.

Koord. Litbang
Drs. Suhadi, M.Ag
Waka Ismuba
Drs. Sulaiman, M.A.
Waka Kesiswaan
Budi Astjarjo, S.Pd.
Waka Sarana & Prasarana
Mukhlasin, ST, M.Pd.
Waka Kurikulum
Syuhada Ishak Abilio Gomes, S.Pi., M.Pd.I.
Kepala Sekolah
Astajab, S.Pd., M.M.
Mas’ad Fachir, S.Kom., M.MT.
Musthofa Agus Suwanto, S.Kom., M.M
Dra. Nurma Kasih
Waka Humas
Rr. Tanti Puspitorini, S.S.
Yes No